Put your race on the race calendar!

Log in to add races and running clubs

5th Annual Fallen Soldiers 5k

Fallen Soldiers 5k

Race timed, managed or directed by: 

Chip timed with bib chips!

Race summary (about this race): 

In October 2015, more than 590 runners and walkers joined forces to raise over $18,000 by participating in Western Illinois University's 4th Annual Fallen Soldiers 5k Run/Walk, and event organizers hope to see over 600 in this year's event.

Event type and distance: 
5k run and walk
Race Date : 
Saturday, October 22, 2016
Race Start time for each distance: 
9:00 am
Race entry form: 
Register for this race: 
Event Venue: 
Western Illinois University
Race entry fee: 
Event manager website: 
Packet pick-up: 
10/21/2016 & race day
How many years has this race been held: 
How many runners, Capacity : 
Race distance: